Mojo

I haven’t really been blogging as much as I would like recently. Mainly because I was bogged down with housework, family life and hospital appointments all last week.
I have been trying to sort out my thoughts and my time just to be able to post something and to get involved with my usual linkys. The problem is that by the time I actually get to sit and type something I have forgotten the original train of thought and I’m sat staring at a blank screen.

20140702-112234-40954403.jpg
I have only managed to type this up thanks to the tinkerbell and all her fairy friends.

20140702-112529-41129489.jpg
they are keeping E busy while Baby has a early nap.

20140702-112843-41323092.jpg
So I decided I would seize the opportunity to trying and getting mojo back and blog a bit more frequently.

I have been thinking that from now on I’m going to start typing up silly little thoughts and either save them as notes on my iPad and phone or save then as drafts. That way I can return to them later and hopefully know what I was rambling on about.

What do you think? Good idea?

Nikki ❤

5 thoughts on “Mojo

Leave a Reply

