My favorite quote

I am linking up with Emma at outnumbered as part of the #BEDAoutnumbered challenge.

Day 3: “Your Favourite Quote”

I have found today’s aspect of the challenge rather difficult. It’s because I like so many different quotes, for so many different reasons that I found it hard to choose just one as my favourite.

So while I was trying to figure which to put. It came to me:

20140802-132612-48372977.jpg
I thought it was fitting because we all have bad times or hard roads we have to go down and the best thing to to is stay strong and keep moving fowards. That is where the name of my blog came from.

Nikki ❀

blog every day in August

13 thoughts on “My favorite quote

  1. Hi Nikki. Thats a brilliant quote. Ive not heard it before but its so true. You’re right about us all having bad times etc and this quote is one to think about for the future. Glad you shared it. xx

Leave a Reply

