10 songs on my play list

I am linking up with Emma at outnumbered as part of the #BEDAoutnumbered challenge.

Day 7: 10 song on my play list right now!

I have quite a few playlist on my iPhone so I’m just going to choose my favourite song from each one.

1. Never gunna be alone – Nickelback (This is actually the song I walked down the aisle and had my first dance to)

2. Broken – Lifehouse (I love this song just because I think it’s amazing and I could listen to the singers voice all day)

3. Try – P!NK (I love P!NK and this song is one of my favorite. I also love the music video)

4. Make Me Wanna Die – The Pretty Reckless

5. Shake it out – Smash (I love the original but this version has to be my favorite)

6. The Lazy Song – Bruno Mars (This song always makes me smile)

7. Let you go – Chase and Status (I like the song not too keen on video though)

8. To Be Free – EmilΓ­ana Torrini

9. Laserlight – Jessie J

10. Raise Your Glass – P!NK

So there are my 10 songs. I hope you like them and I can’t wait to read yours πŸ™‚
See you tomorrow x

Nikki ❀

blog every day in August

4 thoughts on “10 songs on my play list

Leave a Reply

