What you would find in my bag

I am linking up with Emma at outnumbered as part of the #BEDAoutnumbered challenge.

Day 8: What’s in your handbag?

I don’t actually own a handbag. Most of time I will just put the stuff I need in my coat or jeans pockets (If I am going out with out kids, which isn’t often). I don’t actually like carrying loads. But because if today’s challenge I decided to empty out my nappy bag instead because it’s the closes thing I have to a hand bag. I do use it nearly everyday so it might as well be.

IMG_1097.JPG

Here we go:
Nappies
Baby wipes
Nappy sacks
Changing mat
Spare clothes for baby
Headphones
Camera
Body spray
Hand sanitising gel
Keys
My phone
Hair brush
Tweezers
A baby spoon
Nappy rash cream
My purse
A coupon book for attractions in Yorkshire
4 colouring books
2 crayon packets (there were 4 but 2 went missing)
A toy for baby.

There you go that’s what’s in my nappy bag. I always carry loads in that bag because you never know when you will need to but I hate doing it.

Can’t wait to be nosy and see what’s in yours.
See you tomorrow.

Nikki ❀

blog every day in August

8 thoughts on “What you would find in my bag

  1. Pingback: Real Mums #01 Keeping Strong and Moving Forward - What Katy Said

Leave a Reply

