My top 5 destinations.

I am linking up with Emma at outnumbered as part of the #BEDAoutnumbered challenge.

Day 15: What destinations are top of your list?

I have so many places I want to go to and so many places I have already been in my life. That if I listed every single one off I would be here all day, still listing them off. So I chose to give you my Top 5.
Some of the places on my list I have already been to but would love to go again as an adult.

1. Hawaii
I have alway dreamed of laying on the beach in Hawaii, learning to surf and embracing the amazing island culture.
The place looks like paradise and I would love to go one day and explore with my hubby.
Hopefully one day we will go but it will probably be when my kids are grown.

2. Greece
I really want to go to Greece again to explore, see the sights and take in another culture and history.
It is some where I plan to take my kids but it will have to wait until Baby is a bit older as the heat in summer isn’t great with babies.

3. Paris/Disneyland
I have been to France before when I went with school on France exchange. We had a day trip to Paris and I got to see all the amazing sights and the beauty of such an amazing place.
I would love to again with my hubby and I would love to go to Disneyland (I have never been to the one in Paris) with my kids. I keep planning it but then I don’t have money or I would fall pregnant.
We plan to go in next few years because I want all the kids to be old enough to enjoy it.

4. Italy
I want to go to both Rome and Venice. I have been to Venice when I was younger with my parents but I don’t remember it. I would love to go and to learn about the history, to see the ruins and go to the many museums they have in Italy. I also want to go down the Grand Canal and take a water taxi, to stay in a hotel that has stood the test of time.

5. New York
I have already been here but I want to go with my hubby one day as a belated honeymoon. Maybe when we finally have money and someone who can watch the kids we will do a trip to both New York and Hawaii. One day!

So there you go my top 5 destinations of where I would love to go. I also want to go to Canada, Mexico, Austria and Many many more places.

Nikki ❀

blog every day in August

Post Comment Love
8 thoughts on “My top 5 destinations.

  1. Agree with you on 4 out of 5 I think!
    There are places that I loved visiting that I think I want to show my girls. Venice is one of these. I had a wonderful time there when I went with my parents when I was young – I hope I can take my daughters there and show it them along with wonderful Italian gelato!
    #pocolo

  2. Pingback: When I win the lottery! | Keeping Strong and Moving Forward

  3. Pingback: When I win the lottery! | Keeping Strong & Moving Forward

Leave a Reply

