What I collect

I am linking up with Emma at outnumbered as part of the #BEDAoutnumbered challenge.

Day 18: What do you collect?

I use to collect things when I was younger. I use to collect stickers, picture and Teddy’s. But as I got older I just lost interest in it.
I still read one of the comics I collected as a teen which is Nemi.

IMG_1128.PNG

IMG_1129.PNG

IMG_1130.PNG
They always made me laugh and smile. I now have the app so I reach and saved the ones I like/love.

Other then that I only ever seem to collect children. Randomly I will have the kids friends in my garden or house. I don’t mind unless they end up arguing amongst themselves and if that happens I just politely warn them all to stop but if it continues I will send their friends home.
If you count my 3 (Baby still too young to play in garden) or 4 if my step daughter is here plus their friends off street and from school it slowly turns into a lot of kids.

So there you go that what I collect even if sometime I don’t mean to collect them.

What do you collect?

Nikki ❤

blog every day in August

4 thoughts on “What I collect

  1. I’ve never heard of that comic. I laughed when you said about collecting children you’re very patient! It feels that way to me when I have my 2 and sister in laws 4 lol xx

Leave a Reply

