My best moments of this year

I am linking up with Emma at outnumbered as part of the #BEDAoutnumbered challenge.

Day 20: What is the best thing to happen to you this year?

See I found this one a bit difficult as I can’t really pick my best moment of this year. I have loads at are equal as good or exciting for me.
If it was of 2013 I would easily have said the day I found out I was pregnant in January or when I got married in March or the day Baby was able to finally come home at 23 days old in October. I would of said the day she was born because it was a amazing and I was happy to have my baby but thing took a horrid turn rather quickly after birth. (You can read about it Here!)

This year I don’t have moments that as exciting or as amazing as last year but my favourites are:

Doing my first driving lesson.

Having our first family holiday, as a complete family.

Celebrating my first wedding anniversary.

Seeing all the amazing things Baby as pushed herself to do and achieve.

Starting my blog.

So there you go some of my best moments of this year 🙂 but this year sing over yet 🙂 we still have Baby’s first birthday to come up in next few months and a amazing Christmas where she will be able to take part instead of sleep like last year.

I can’t wait to read your best moments.

Nikki ❤

blog every day in August

2 thoughts on “My best moments of this year

  1. Good luck with driving… if I could offer any advice, don’t stop… keep going until you get it. My taking a break after failing was the worst idea eveeeeeer and I pretty much had to just re-learn everything and it cost a fortune lol.

Leave a Reply

