What I look forward to.

I am linking up with Emma at outnumbered as part of the #BEDAoutnumbered challenge.

Day 23: What are you looking forward to?

With this question I was wondering does it mean in the near future or dies it mean out of life?

See in the near future I am excited about my kids birthdays. In less then 6 week T, E and A (my stepdaughter) are all having their birthday, but after that it is Baby’s 1st birthday 🙂

I am super excited because I love the kids birthdays (even if my bank balance doesn’t)

T and Baby have to big birthdays though because T will be 10 and baby 1 🙂
It’s hard to believe I will have a 10 year old in a matter of weeks 😦 (that makes me feel old) .

Out of life I am looking forward to the day my kids are grown up and I can go off avid see all the things I ever wanted too. I look forward to the day I am told I will be a grandma (hopefully not too soon!) and I look forward to spending it all with my loving husband.

What do you look foward too?

Nikki ❤

blog every day in August

Leave a Reply

