9 thoughts on “Follow ups and fun

  1. I’m so proud of E for doing so well and being so well-behaved durign her doc appt. I do hope she ha sno more UTIs and everythign else is going to stay fine too.

  2. WOW what a brave little girl. I bet you are so very proud of her. Glad to hear good news too. Buba has been a sickly child and in hospitals alot and the more he does it the more he isn’t scared and they just adapt and go with the flow don’t they? Kids are so much braver than we think. Amazing post. Thanks for linking up to Share With Me. Apologies if you had any trouble commenting on my site. I am in the middle of a host transfer as my site kept crashing. #sharewithme

  3. Pingback: #Project365 – week 3 | Keeping strong and moving forward

  4. Aw, what a brave little girl. It can be very scary waiting for results, even if you think everything is ok (I know, I have been there too), but it’s great how she seems to take it all in her stride and then have a lot of fun in those puddles after,
    Thanks for linking #LetKidsbeKids

Leave a Reply

