#Project365 – week 3

This week has been a random, fun and week of us getting poorly πŸ˜’πŸ˜·

Day 11

2015/01/img_7069.jpg
This is a picture of me when boredom had taken over and I decided to mess about with kids glasses and the girls hair stuff. I was going for a 70’s spice girls look πŸ˜‚ I know it’s random.

Day 12

2015/01/img_7083.jpg
E had a hospital appointment and she behaved so well and mad me so proud. You can read about it here.

Day 13

2015/01/img_7261.png
I actually completed my full 10,000 steps and then some ☺️ I was so proud of myself.

Day 14

2015/01/img_7219.jpg
It had snowed during the night and most of the morning on day 14. So I let the kids pull each other to school on their sledge. It was a shame there wasn’t enough snow to build a snow man ⛄️❄️

Day 15

2015/01/img_7259.jpg
We had a poorly Baby on day 15 and all she did was sleep, be sick or want cuddles. The poor little miss.
Luckily it was only a 24 hour thing and it has spread to far into the family. (Only Baby, hubby and E been ill……so far)

Day 16

2015/01/img_7281.jpg
I got my new snow boots. Even though all the snow had melted by this point, there were still snow showers happening and I so wanted to wear them.

Day 17

2015/01/img_7302.jpg
It has been snowing again and I had to go out from some training. I was rather annoyed to find out it had been canceled when I got there. But I got to play out in the snow and use my snow boots in the snow ❄️still no snowman though β›„οΈπŸ˜ž

So there you go my week in pictures πŸ˜€

Nikki x

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

13 thoughts on “#Project365 – week 3

Leave a Reply

