#project365 – week 4

This week didn’t start out all that well because we were poorly but it soon became and amazing week once we were all better.

Day 18

2015/01/img_7327.jpg
I was freezing cold and feeling really unwell so I wrapped up warm on the sofa and watch some TV.

Day 19

2015/01/img_7331.jpg
E and I were really feeling unwell. she was running a temp and was full of cold. While I had caught the horrid sickness bug that was going round. We decided to feel sorry for ourselves together.

Day 20

2015/01/img_7345.jpg
On Tuesday morning I was still feeling ill but I wanted the kids to have some fun. So we had messy play with shaving foam. You can read about it here. Both girls loved it.

Day 21

2015/01/img_7465.jpg
On Wednesday it snowed a lot during the night and for the whole of that day. The kids all loved its unfortunately the boys didn’t get a snow day though. We did how every age to build 4 snow men and have a whole load of fun. Read about it here

Day 22

2015/01/img_7486.jpg
My lovely sister treated me to a meal out. It was so nice to get out for a meal and I really enjoyed myself. We went to Toby cravery.

Day 23

2015/01/img_7496.jpg
Last night was date night and i wanted to make it nice, romantic and special. It’s not always easy to get a baby sitter so the hubby and I can go for a meal. So every now and again I will cook is a lovely meal and we will light some candles and really put a bit of effort into our at home date night.

Day 24

2015/01/img_7518.jpg
Today we had a busy day or swimming lessons in morning and then we stopped off at the local soft play area for some fun.

So there is my week in pictures.
I can’t wait to see yours.

Nikki x

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

8 thoughts on “#project365 – week 4

  1. Lovely snowmen.
    We don’t have a date night as such but we always have something special for dinner and glass of wine or three!
    Glad the week ended well.

Leave a Reply

