#Project365 – Week 5

This week has been a busy, fun and stressful week. So much so that I almost forgot to take photos on a couple of occasions because I was just so busy.
I did luckily get at least 1 photo a day though. So here we go πŸ™‚

Day 25

IMG_5787
Here is Baby meeting the newest addition into the family. She was lovely with her little 2nd cousin until she decided to smack her in face. I love the photo though because she looks so sweet.

Day 26

IMG_1633
This was one of the days I almost forgot to take a picture. So I thought I snap of me watching pretty little liars on Netflix would have to do. This is how the hubby and I sound our nights. He has tv while I watch on my iPad.

Day 27

IMG_5826
This was my #WIDN picture on Instagram. I just loved it and I thought it was a great shot of me an baby in bath.

Day 28

IMG_5841-0
Me showing off Baby’s new hair do.

Day 29

IMG_5884
E and I making snow angels and having a snow ball fight.

Day 30

IMG_5891
The ladies and I went out for my friends birthday. It was a great night and I hope she enjoyed herself.
πŸŽ‰πŸ»πŸŽ‚πŸŽHAPPY BIRTHDAYπŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸŽ‰ again darling x

Day 31

IMG_5905
Even after my night out and waking up next day with a stinking hangover. I managed to get myself ready and go to my training to become a Parent Champion! It’s a volunteer scheme were parents help other parents get access to services or information about playgroups, nurseries and other childcare.

So there you go my week in picture.
I can’t wait to see yours.

Nikki x

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

10 thoughts on “#Project365 – Week 5

    • Thank you. I was actually a little worried about what people might say bout that one because even though it only show our feet some people can still be funny because it’s taken while in the bath etc.

Leave a Reply

