#Project365 – Week 8

This week has been half term, so we have been trying our best to get out and have fun.

Day 46

IMG_6294
I decided to show off my Valentine day inspired nails. It was my first attempt at using the nail stickers from avon and I was really impressed with how well I did.

Day 47

IMG_6349
T and E looking pleased and ready for some hot chocolate. Yum!

Day 48

IMG_6438

IMG_6394
We met up with my sister for a day out. I loved this picture of all kids running through the water fountain.

Day 49

IMG_6464
I put E’s Doc Mcstuffins clinic tent in living room because it was raining. The kids loved it and okay end nicely for hours. They even had a picnic style tea in there. They loved it’s!

Day 50

IMG_6485
The hubby and kids being funny as we wait for bus home in the interchange.

Day 51

IMG_6613
Doing our version of ” The Railway Children” by waving at the trains as they pass by on they level crossing. The kids love it because the train conductors will beep their horns and wave back. So do some of the passengers.
It also a lovely walk that I’m going to put up on the blog.

Where your lot on half term this week?
What did you get up?

I can’t wait to see

Nikki x

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

4 thoughts on “#Project365 – Week 8

Leave a Reply

