#Project365 – Week 11

 

 

Day 66

Sunday was our 2nd wedding anniversary so my hubby gave me this as a gift. I am such I lucky lady.

 

Day 67

Monday was the day Baby realised it was fun to pull out baby wipes and throw them round the room. It’s a good job she is cute x

 

Day 68

I didn’t want to get out of bed on Tuesday but I managed to.

 

Day 69

They were eger to have their hot chocolate and look even Spider-Man came to have some.

 

Day 70

I some how managed to to lose 3lbs and I was really pleased

 

Day 71

Our Red Nose Day fun photo

 

Day 72

I have decided to put my feet up and relax today.

That’s my week.

Nikki x

 

 

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

10 thoughts on “#Project365 – Week 11

Leave a Reply

