#Project365 – week 14 

Day 89 

On Sunday we finally saw the sung or the first time in ages. So we put on our wellies and went for play at the park p, bumping into some friends on the way. The kids had great fun.

Day 90  

 We got invited back to Brewers Fayre at Old Brickworks. So I invited my mum along. Sadly the boys were still at school and hadn’t broke up yet. It was just Me, Grandma, E and Baby. As you can tell we had fun 🙂 

Day 91 

The hubby lovely treated me to a rather big breakfast in bed! It wasn’t even my birthday or Mother’s Day. It was just because he loves me.

Day 92 

The hubby was sulking a little because he tired to April fools me but I didn’t fall for it. What can I say I’m use to him being a fool so I wasn’t going to fall for it.  

Day 93 

It was another beautiful day and I spotted some daisies growing in the field next to the park. I hade to get a snap of them because I love daisies ❤️. They always make me think of my childhood and long summer days sitting in the garden making daisy chains. 

Day 94 

 I decided to get in the Easter mood for my #snaphappybritmums photo. The prompt was “hat”. So I thought a selfie wearing Baby’s rabbit hat would be prefect. 

Day 95 

 Another selfie I know but it’s not often me and the hubby manage to get a snap together. And I have to say I really love this picture. 

So there’s my week in pictures. 

I hope you will let me know what you think in the comments.

Nikki x 

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky


 photo 4d06e438-4e6a-4f3b-88b2-0c1093350397_zps361ad0e9.jpg

13 thoughts on “#Project365 – week 14 

  1. Laughed at the selfie in the rabbit hat……what more can I say???? lol
    I think in general as adults we take to few pictures of ourselves,
    Nice to see then sun and get out to the park even if wellies are the needed footwear.
    My husband does me breakfast in bed every now and then just because, its the little things that mean the most

Leave a Reply

