Chemist Direct Review

Over a week ago I wrote a post about Finding great deals at Chemist Direct where I told you all about a deal to get a 1/3 off La Roche-Posay and Vichy products. 

I indulged in some new pampering treats for myself from the Chemist Direct skincare range, that I told you about in the other post. As I was given a Β£50 voucher for this review, I also got myself a few other luxuries.

Such as

  • Aussie Luscious Long shampoo and conditioner 
  • Regener8, Dark circle eye recovery cream
  • Sudocrem

 

Finding all these different items was made really easy on the chemist direct website because of the easy drop down menu that has the different departments.  

Such as 

  • Online doctor
  • Prescriptions
  • Medicines
  • Health & Wellbeing
  • Vitamins & Supplements
  • Toiletries
  • Travel shop

And even

  • Pet Health

Which is great if your wanting to get more then just medicines, skincare and toiletries, like myself.

  

They even have a great clearance section where you can find amazing deals of up to 70% off and it’s free delivery on orders over Β£40.

I can say that the delivery time after ordering is super fast too because it arrived within 2 days of me completing my order. 

It’s a great website, with amazing products at prices and saving that will keep your purse happy πŸ™‚

I would very much recommend this brilliant online service.

Nikki x 

Disclaimer… For this post I was compensated with a Β£50 discount voucher, but these choices and opinions are my own. 

We're going on an adventure
8 thoughts on “Chemist Direct Review

Leave a Reply

