We are MOVING!

It has been playing on my mind for a while now and I have toyed with the idea and read up on it repeatedly. But this week I took the plunge and I have moved my free WordPress.com blog to and self hosted WordPress.org.

I am thrilled, intrigued and scared all at the same time. Mainly because i am still figuring everything out and I really don’t want to lose my blog if something goes wrong. (Here’s hoping nothing goes wrong!)

So far everything has gone ok but only time will tell. 

You can now find me at my brand spanking new domain.

http://keepingstrongandmovingforward.co.uk

Come take a look and I hope you will follow me. My Twitter, Instagram and Facebook will still be the same.

Hope you stay in touch 🙂 

Nikki x 

4 thoughts on “We are MOVING!

  1. Oooh, exciting, I’ve been toying with the idea of doing this but am way too scared (and a technical dinosaur…). Hope you are all well lovely xxx

Leave a Reply

